Re: The Book...

Talk about Shannen's role as Rebecca Dubrovich and any of the other characters!

Re: The Book...

Postby sarahconnor » Tue Jul 12, 2005 3:11 am

I haven't saved any money for anything Charmed. Image
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

Re: The Book...

Postby Sarah-Lucy » Tue Sep 27, 2005 9:53 pm

i didnt know there was a book, i will have a look in W H Smith when i am next in. Image
User avatar
Sarah-Lucy
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 6316
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2004 10:23 pm
Location: Scotland

Re: The Book...

Postby sarahconnor » Wed Sep 28, 2005 2:23 am

I have looked everywhere for it but never found it!
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

Re: The Book...

Postby ashleyferox » Tue Oct 04, 2005 2:50 pm

I have the book Image
Tweet Me @ ashleyferox on twitter :)

Image
User avatar
ashleyferox
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 364
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2004 3:56 pm
Location: Stafford / Birmingham

Re: The Book...

Postby sarahconnor » Fri Oct 07, 2005 1:11 pm

You do? Can you tell me who the author is? What is the book like? Anything like the movie? Image
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

Re: The Book...

Postby Sarah-Lucy » Thu Oct 13, 2005 8:37 pm

Ashley wrote:I have the book Image


who wrote it and what did you think of the book plze?Image
Last edited by anonymous on Thu Oct 13, 2005 8:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Sarah-Lucy
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 6316
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2004 10:23 pm
Location: Scotland

Re: The Book...

Postby sarahconnor » Fri Oct 14, 2005 11:59 am

Ashley isn't here anymore, so he can't answer. Maybe someone else can, though. Image
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

Re: The Book...

Postby Sarah-Lucy » Sun Dec 11, 2005 8:57 pm

^ still cant find this book kylie, have you had anymore luck? Image
User avatar
Sarah-Lucy
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 6316
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2004 10:23 pm
Location: Scotland

Re: The Book...

Postby sarahconnor » Mon Dec 12, 2005 3:04 am

I have had no luck at all! Image
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

Re: The Book...

Postby alwaysastar » Sat Dec 24, 2005 12:30 am

alwaysastar
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3600
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 9:16 pm
Location: ENGLAND

PreviousNext

Return to Sleeping With The Devil

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron