smilies

A place for questions, comments, and suggestions about the site.

smilies

Postby sarahconnor » Wed Oct 05, 2005 8:48 am

I thought those smilies had been there for ages. Image
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

smilies

Postby blackrose » Thu Oct 06, 2005 8:17 am

SarahConnor wrote:I thought those smilies had been there for ages. Image
No those are almost new ...is almost 10 months when they was changed...i really miss my blue fish...however for Ashley are new is long time don't came here

BlackRose
blackrose
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3195
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2004 7:04 am
Location: ITALY

smilies

Postby robbie2 » Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:49 pm

BlackRose wrote:No those are almost new ...is almost 10 months when they was changed...i really miss my blue fish...however for Ashley are new is long time don't came here

BlackRose


The blue fish? I dont seem to remember this... maybe it was here before I joined?
robbie2
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 4629
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2005 9:07 pm

smilies

Postby 1of16000000 » Thu Oct 06, 2005 9:03 pm

This is the fish Image
1of16000000
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 7:21 pm
Location: The Netherlands

smilies

Postby anna1 » Sun Oct 09, 2005 8:16 pm

i love the new smilies too Image ImageImageImage Image Image Image Image ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage
anna1
Shannen Wanna Be
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2005 9:16 pm
Location: north west england

smilies

Postby alessandraminetti » Thu Feb 28, 2008 6:51 pm

Hehehe!! THATS VERY ImageImage ;] Major The Smilies!!
alessandraminetti
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 278
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2008 12:42 am
Location: Venezuela

Previous

Return to Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron