Julie Benz

Talk about Shannen's role as Beth Hammersmith/Karen Oxford and any of the other characters!

Julie Benz

Postby alwaysastar » Fri Sep 02, 2005 2:21 pm

yeah he was
alwaysastar
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3600
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 9:16 pm
Location: ENGLAND

Julie Benz

Postby spritzer » Fri Sep 02, 2005 2:44 pm

Image
spritzer
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2005 10:58 pm

Julie Benz

Postby sevy » Sun Sep 04, 2005 3:27 pm

l've just seen Julie in Satan's school for Girl with Shannen

Cool one !

French title : La cinquième soeur
sevy
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 272
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2004 1:04 pm
Location: Paris, France

Julie Benz

Postby sarahconnor » Tue Sep 13, 2005 3:45 am

Good for you, I hope you liked it! Image
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

Julie Benz

Postby sevy » Tue Sep 13, 2005 7:45 pm

~Fallen~ wrote:Good for you, I hope you liked it! Image


Yep the movie was really cool and Shannen, as always, was great in her role
sevy
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 272
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2004 1:04 pm
Location: Paris, France

Julie Benz

Postby sarahconnor » Fri Sep 16, 2005 4:48 am

I hope I get this movie, maybe for my birthday! Image
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

Julie Benz

Postby thefifthsister » Sat Mar 08, 2008 5:40 pm

Benz is just so good at playing the bad guy, or in her case I should say girl.

Anyone seen the new Rambo with her in? Is she good in that?

I thought she was good in this. Shannen and her did work well I think
thefifthsister
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 5249
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 11:09 pm
Location: My own little universe, UK

Previous

Return to Satans School for Girls

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron