smilies

A place for questions, comments, and suggestions about the site.

smilies

Postby frz » Tue Apr 05, 2005 7:58 am

I love this one lil mouth Image <---- Isn't it talking so cute ...
frz
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2198
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 11:47 pm

smilies

Postby tonje » Wed Apr 06, 2005 4:57 pm

I love the smilies they are great! Image Dianna
tonje
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 498
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2005 9:16 am
Location: Norway

smilies

Postby frz » Thu Apr 07, 2005 11:36 pm

Awwww ,, I never saw this lil sweet cuty duck in the smilies before ----> Image <---- Image
frz
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2198
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 11:47 pm

smilies

Postby frz » Sat Apr 09, 2005 1:41 am

I think It's gonna be like chicken ... I never try it eaither Image
frz
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2198
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 11:47 pm

smilies

Postby makridai » Sun Apr 17, 2005 9:52 am

I liked new smilesImage they are realy amazing and niceImage
makridai
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 404
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2005 8:46 am
Location: Lithuania(Vilnius)

smilies

Postby rutuliukeee » Sun Apr 17, 2005 10:19 am

Really!!!!!!! there is a very nice duck: Image I haven't noticed. he's very small Image very cute!!!!!!!!!
rutuliukeee
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2005 11:29 pm
Location: Lithuania - Shiauliai

smilies

Postby makridai » Tue Apr 19, 2005 8:51 pm

I love them
makridai
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 404
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2005 8:46 am
Location: Lithuania(Vilnius)

smilies

Postby sarahconnor » Thu Jun 09, 2005 3:33 am

Why is it that some of the smilies have different names on them? Like, Image this smile comes up 'guitar' when you click it, that word is on the screen, when the smilie isn't holding a guitar.

Image This one comes up 'cat' And it isn't a cat...


Image This one comes up 'milkshake' but the milkshake smilie isn't here any more...why are the smilies all wrong?
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

smilies

Postby sarahconnor » Mon Jul 04, 2005 5:51 am

Right...


See this smilie?Image He's called Frank. Image
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

smilies

Postby ashleyferox » Tue Oct 04, 2005 4:12 pm

dani wrote:i love the new smilies!!ImageImageImageImage Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

i think those are the new ones , lol the ones that i've noticied they are so adorable!!!


Dianna did a great job Image
Tweet Me @ ashleyferox on twitter :)

Image
User avatar
ashleyferox
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 364
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2004 3:56 pm
Location: Stafford / Birmingham

PreviousNext

Return to Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron