Love is...

The place where you can join in the games or start your own!

Re: Love is...

Postby teddybear32 » Thu May 30, 2013 9:18 pm

Love is patient
teddybear32
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1840
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2012 6:06 pm

Re: Love is...

Postby irena75 » Fri May 31, 2013 12:37 pm

I do not for patient but it is tempetetion for sure
Image

I have always for you
User avatar
irena75
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2436
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 9:40 am
Location: Skopje, Macedonia

Re: Love is...

Postby teddybear32 » Sat Jun 01, 2013 3:23 pm

Casual is tempting LOL but love is sometimes passion
teddybear32
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1840
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2012 6:06 pm

Re: Love is...

Postby irena75 » Tue Jun 11, 2013 11:43 am

I agree with you but must be passion, temptetion, angry, wildness on sooan
Image

I have always for you
User avatar
irena75
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2436
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 9:40 am
Location: Skopje, Macedonia

Re: Love is...

Postby teddybear32 » Fri Jun 14, 2013 8:08 pm

Love is feeling the flame lol
teddybear32
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1840
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2012 6:06 pm

Re: Love is...

Postby irena75 » Wed Jul 03, 2013 9:22 am

And passion of flame
Image

I have always for you
User avatar
irena75
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2436
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 9:40 am
Location: Skopje, Macedonia

Re: Love is...

Postby teddybear32 » Thu Jul 04, 2013 11:34 pm

Love is sometimes poetry
teddybear32
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1840
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2012 6:06 pm

Re: Love is...

Postby irena75 » Fri Jul 05, 2013 9:43 am

I agree with you and some storm in youre hart
Image

I have always for you
User avatar
irena75
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2436
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 9:40 am
Location: Skopje, Macedonia

Re: Love is...

Postby teddybear32 » Sat Jul 06, 2013 2:50 am

Love is certain types of love hurts
teddybear32
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1840
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2012 6:06 pm

Re: Love is...

Postby irena75 » Tue Jul 09, 2013 10:51 am

Gambling expations
Image

I have always for you
User avatar
irena75
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2436
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 9:40 am
Location: Skopje, Macedonia

PreviousNext

Return to The Arcade

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron