Your fav Shan fan is back

Are you new to these message boards? Would you like to introduce yourself and find new friends? Click here and let us know more about you!

Your fav Shan fan is back

Postby brenda4ever2 » Fri Aug 14, 2009 11:24 pm

Hi everyone. Im baaaaaaaack!!! Miss me much?!

brenda4ever2
Shannen Wanna Be
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:02 pm
Location: inside my sexy 5' 3"frame

Your fav Shan fan is back

Postby digitalghost » Sat Aug 15, 2009 4:27 am

Hi! and welcome Image Image
digitalghost
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1584
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 6:02 pm
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

Your fav Shan fan is back

Postby hellfire » Sat Aug 15, 2009 8:08 am

Welcome Back!! Image





Hellfire.
User avatar
hellfire
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1257
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 12:55 pm
Location: Australia

Your fav Shan fan is back

Postby shannenzbitch » Mon Aug 17, 2009 3:36 pm

Welcome back - where you been hiding?
shannenzbitch
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1533
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 5:33 am
Location: Australia

Your fav Shan fan is back

Postby brenda4ever2 » Tue Aug 18, 2009 12:02 am

Well, I lost interest for a while, then I went on vacation, but nothing too fancy though. I miss the red background color, lol.

Heather, is the crazy duck creature still terrorizing innocent lunch couples at your school?
Last edited by anonymous on Tue Aug 18, 2009 1:28 am, edited 1 time in total.
brenda4ever2
Shannen Wanna Be
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:02 pm
Location: inside my sexy 5' 3"frame

Your fav Shan fan is back

Postby irena75 » Tue Aug 18, 2009 11:33 am

Welcome in the gang Image Image ImageImageImageImage
Image

I have always for you
User avatar
irena75
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2436
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 9:40 am
Location: Skopje, Macedonia

Your fav Shan fan is back

Postby nathin » Wed Nov 04, 2009 3:22 am

90210's#1badgirl wrote:Hi everyone. Im baaaaaaaack!!! Miss me much?!


hey
nathin
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 5:12 am


Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron