friends

Are you new to these message boards? Would you like to introduce yourself and find new friends? Click here and let us know more about you!

friends

Postby shadofreak » Sat Oct 25, 2008 9:14 pm

Welcome to the board Sandrien Image
shadofreak
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 680
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2007 9:34 pm
Location: under the bed..

friends

Postby sandrien » Sun Oct 26, 2008 11:16 am

Thanks alot that you are all so friendly!
I hope Diana likes me to?
Her site is great!!!
Dos Shannen come here and talk with you guysImage
sandrien
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2008 1:15 pm

friends

Postby shannen90210prue » Mon Oct 27, 2008 3:34 am

ImageWelcomeImage
Image
User avatar
shannen90210prue
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1085
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2007 5:45 pm
Location: Michigan

friends

Postby irena75 » Wed Oct 29, 2008 4:22 pm

Welcome Sandrien on this lovely board and great gangImage Image
Image

I have always for you
User avatar
irena75
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2436
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 9:40 am
Location: Skopje, Macedonia

friends

Postby xxmonicaxx » Tue Nov 04, 2008 10:22 pm

Hey everyone,
Im monica, as you can probably tell from my username, I am new here and looking to make some friends=] I absolutely LOVE shannen doherty, and im a very friendly person. lol.
xoxo
monica=]
xxmonicaxx
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2008 12:15 am
Location: Washington, D.C.

friends

Postby spider » Tue Nov 04, 2008 10:26 pm

Hi Monica, Welcome here, everybodys really friendly here, enjoy posting. Image
spider
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 9829
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: England

friends

Postby littlemissbad » Thu Nov 06, 2008 8:27 pm

hi monica Image

welcome here. xoox Image
littlemissbad
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 4128
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2007 5:42 pm
Location: Halliwell Manor

friends

Postby kdawg » Thu Nov 06, 2008 8:30 pm

hi monica! i'm new too! well, newish. ok, i've been here a few weeks and i'm workin my way up, haha! Image
kdawg
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1292
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 2:27 am
Location: The beautiful mountains of NC!

friends

Postby LadyMacbeth » Thu Nov 06, 2008 8:51 pm

Welcome any new members!!
XOXOXO
LadyMacbeth
 

PreviousNext

Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests