Charmed game

The place where you can join in the games or start your own!

Charmed game

Postby jesse2 » Mon Jun 23, 2008 12:06 am

ummmm....


Its a bad, bad, bad world (prt 2)

Image
jesse2
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 12:54 am
Location: Colusa

Charmed game

Postby DontFailMeNow » Wed Jun 25, 2008 7:06 pm

The one where Prue gets Pride
Image
User avatar
DontFailMeNow
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 759
Joined: Sat May 31, 2008 2:36 pm
Location: Texas

Charmed game

Postby kelly47 » Thu Jun 26, 2008 8:49 am

Sin Francisco Image

The one where Phoebe tells Prue the truth about Cole right before they go to fight to save Prue's ex-boyfriend.
Last edited by kelly on Thu Jun 26, 2008 8:50 am, edited 1 time in total.
kelly47
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 608
Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2008 5:06 am
Location: Australia

Charmed game

Postby brianne » Sat Jul 05, 2008 3:48 am

wrestling with the demons


the one where piper was in rage because of prue's death
brianne
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 896
Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2008 2:15 am
Location: 1329 prescott st. SanFo, Cali

Charmed game

Postby pacey » Sun Jul 13, 2008 5:33 am

Hell Hath No Fury

The episode where Phoebe first finds out about Leo being a Whitelighter?
pacey
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2008 3:35 am

Charmed game

Postby DontFailMeNow » Tue Jul 15, 2008 12:11 pm

Secrets and Guys

The one where there are three Prues...(You gotta love Three Prue x Three)
Image
User avatar
DontFailMeNow
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 759
Joined: Sat May 31, 2008 2:36 pm
Location: Texas

Charmed game

Postby brianne » Tue Jul 15, 2008 2:23 pm

which prue is it anyway? season 1

phoebe told leo that she didnt really vanquish cole
brianne
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 896
Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2008 2:15 am
Location: 1329 prescott st. SanFo, Cali

Charmed game

Postby DontFailMeNow » Wed Jul 16, 2008 2:14 pm

Blinded by the whitelighter

The one where Prue gets married
Image
User avatar
DontFailMeNow
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 759
Joined: Sat May 31, 2008 2:36 pm
Location: Texas

Charmed game

Postby paulahalliwell » Fri Jul 18, 2008 7:04 pm

Bride and Gloom

Prue and Cole go bach in time... to 1873...
paulahalliwell
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 434
Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2008 12:06 am
Location: Portugal

Charmed game

Postby chashkieh » Tue Feb 03, 2009 3:46 am

The Good, the Bad and the Cursed

Piper became a woogy [that's a total giveaway]]
Char
User avatar
chashkieh
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 306
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2008 4:33 am
Location: Manila, Philippines

PreviousNext

Return to The Arcade

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron