Quiz:Which TvShow are you?

The place where you can join in the games or start your own!

Quiz:Which TvShow are you?

Postby dylandog90210 » Fri Sep 14, 2007 9:14 am

I am Charmed and 90210 too!
dylandog90210
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2009 1:24 pm
Location: Rome

Quiz:Which TvShow are you?

Postby magijohn » Fri Sep 14, 2007 2:52 pm

Took it again and got charmed! To quote the famous prophet and empath....Yay Me!
magijohn
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2027
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 6:30 pm
Location: Orlando, Fl

Quiz:Which TvShow are you?

Postby mingbear » Sat Sep 15, 2007 3:03 pm

magijohn wrote:Took it again and got charmed! To quote the famous prophet and empath....Yay Me!


Prophet?
mingbear
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1625
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 3:23 am

Quiz:Which TvShow are you?

Postby magijohn » Sun Sep 16, 2007 10:50 pm

Didn't know you were that talented didya?
magijohn
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2027
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 6:30 pm
Location: Orlando, Fl

Quiz:Which TvShow are you?

Postby mingbear » Mon Sep 17, 2007 2:44 am

No, I didn't. The things we learn... Image
mingbear
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1625
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 3:23 am

Quiz:Which TvShow are you?

Postby magijohn » Sat Sep 22, 2007 12:54 am

I learned today that cell phone batteries don't even come close to what time they say they should last. Image
magijohn
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2027
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 6:30 pm
Location: Orlando, Fl

Quiz:Which TvShow are you?

Postby mingbear » Mon Sep 24, 2007 10:34 pm

Never do. Neither do lap top batteries.
mingbear
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1625
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 3:23 am

Quiz:Which TvShow are you?

Postby imanijonny123 » Thu Dec 27, 2007 7:18 pm

i'm charmed
imanijonny123
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 383
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2007 4:35 pm

Previous

Return to The Arcade

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron