Shannen's name

Read about the latest happenings of our site!

Shannen's name

Postby alwaysastar » Fri Dec 24, 2004 11:09 pm

^^me neither Image
alwaysastar
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3600
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 9:16 pm
Location: ENGLAND

Shannen's name

Postby xanzou » Sat Dec 25, 2004 4:38 am

same here Image
xanzou
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 505
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 4:07 pm
Location: Puerto Rico

Shannen's name

Postby KiwiGirl » Sat Dec 25, 2004 5:24 am

it looks great
KiwiGirl
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2004 3:53 am
Location: New Zealand

Shannen's name

Postby shannen46 » Sat Dec 25, 2004 1:37 pm

I like too, Thanks Dianna!! Image
<<What you resist, persists>>
Image
Shannen, thanks for being so authentic!
User avatar
shannen46
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1192
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2004 6:22 pm
Location: Valentino Rossi's world

Shannen's name

Postby sevy » Sun Dec 26, 2004 3:39 pm

Dianna wrote:I have made Shannen's name display in a different colour from the rest because she is our special guest and so that her posts stand out from the rest Image Making them easier to find and so that when she comes online, her name will stand out.

I was going to make all the admin names and mod names stand out too but I thought that was a bit over the top. So if you saw our names in different colours the other night, it was because I was testing the code.

Ps-MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!! Image Image Image Image Image


that's cool !
have a merry christmas dianna !
your site and board rock !
Last edited by sevy on Wed Dec 29, 2004 6:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
sevy
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 272
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2004 1:04 pm
Location: Paris, France

Shannen's name

Postby blackrose » Tue Dec 28, 2004 1:52 pm

Cool Image Great Job

BlackRose
blackrose
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3195
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2004 7:04 am
Location: ITALY

Shannen's name

Postby frz » Wed Dec 29, 2004 11:06 am

Matt wrote:it does look great Image


Image Image
frz
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2198
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 11:47 pm

Shannen's name

Postby Prudence#1 » Wed Dec 29, 2004 10:57 pm

~*Star*~(Josefine) wrote:It doesImage


Yes it does
Thanks *Zetti* for my avartar

A dream is not a dream if you dont believe in it.
User avatar
Prudence#1
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1077
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: sweden

Shannen's name

Postby gabrielle » Sun Jan 02, 2005 6:36 pm

That was a great idea Dianna, thanks Image
gabrielle
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 302
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2004 7:09 pm
Location: France

PreviousNext

Return to News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron