Guess That Character!

The place where you can join in the games or start your own!

Guess That Character!

Postby charmed4life » Fri Oct 06, 2006 6:32 am

Sabrina. And mine was Thelma off Hex

i dont want this turn. someone else can do one
charmed4life
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 165
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2006 10:23 am
Location: Australia

Guess That Character!

Postby shannennholly2 » Fri Oct 06, 2006 10:04 am

Tv show
I live with my sisters
I am a mom and a wife
I have the power to freeze time
My name is?
shannennholly2
Shannen Wanna Be
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2006 10:59 pm
Location: England (UK)

Guess That Character!

Postby charmed4life » Sat Oct 07, 2006 2:31 am

Piper Halliwell

Movie
I am played by Jennifer Love Hewitt
I am a Sociopathic Social Climber
I wanted a golden Key to the ball
I keep killing my bosses pets by accident
charmed4life
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 165
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2006 10:23 am
Location: Australia

Guess That Character!

Postby tigger422 » Thu Oct 12, 2006 2:49 am

Katya Livingston (I think...)


movie
I am played by Winona Ryder
I am commited to a psychiatric hospital of sorts for a year
Is diagnosed questionably with a borderline personality disorder
Who I am?
tigger422
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2672
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2006 10:20 pm
Location: New Jersey

Guess That Character!

Postby haveacigar » Mon Feb 12, 2007 5:58 am

Susanna Kaysen from Girl, Interrupted

I am From a TV Show
Male
I am a Palientologist (spelling?) (Dinosaurs)
My sister is a chef
My show ran for 10 years
I am ellergic to kiwi.
haveacigar
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2006 12:46 am
Location: Poconos

Guess That Character!

Postby sweetpea » Tue Feb 27, 2007 7:36 am

Ross Gellar

I live in Westira Lane
I have a daughter
I'm divorced
I'm always clumsy

Who am I
Image
sweetpea
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2006 3:46 am
Location: Canada

Guess That Character!

Postby rachel18 » Tue Apr 14, 2009 2:08 pm

fergie?i guess Image

movie

I'm a vampire
I can read everyone's mind
I can run faster
I'm immortal
who am i?
rachel18
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1211
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 11:00 am
Location: somewhere along the way ^_^

Previous

Return to The Arcade

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 0 guests

cron