What's your favorite scene in the movie?

Talk about Shannen's role as Beth Hammersmith/Karen Oxford and any of the other characters!

What's your favorite scene in the movie?

Postby katecrumb » Sat Sep 11, 2004 7:13 am

I like the last scene, with the birds.


Lots of Love,
Kate
Don't be someone else's slogan because you are poetry.
User avatar
katecrumb
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 468
Joined: Sat May 15, 2004 4:08 pm

What's your favorite scene in the movie?

Postby sqshannen » Sat Oct 09, 2004 8:23 pm

ah it was a great movie, and i like that scene a lot 2!! It was very funny when he asked her how to performe it haha.... you pick a card Image

But i liked the way she used her powers in the last act Image that was so cool!! Image hahhah

Lots of Loves Hugs and Kisses
Take Care!!
sqshannen
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2004 7:52 pm
Location: The Netherlands

What's your favorite scene in the movie?

Postby shannendrules3 » Fri Nov 05, 2004 11:33 pm

Fahim wrote:I liked when she played with fire and when she kiked ass in the end !


layed with fire? Image
shannendrules3
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 705
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 2:44 pm
Location: totally lame city in Virginia

What's your favorite scene in the movie?

Postby sqshannen » Mon Dec 13, 2004 2:15 pm

It is! And i got it on tape Image
sqshannen
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2004 7:52 pm
Location: The Netherlands

What's your favorite scene in the movie?

Postby xanzou » Wed Dec 15, 2004 3:30 am

i think i have it but im not sure
xanzou
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 505
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 4:07 pm
Location: Puerto Rico

What's your favorite scene in the movie?

Postby ems » Tue Jan 18, 2005 11:04 am

It's a great movie, I have it on tape.
I liked the card scene it was really good.. Image
ems
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 197
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2004 8:18 am
Location: Gothenburg (sweden)

What's your favorite scene in the movie?

Postby killingheidi » Sat Feb 26, 2005 7:40 am

when i see this movie i will love all the scenes with shannen in them Image
killingheidi
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 559
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 2:01 pm

What's your favorite scene in the movie?

Postby killingheidi » Sat Feb 26, 2005 9:34 am

yep!! Image
killingheidi
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 559
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 2:01 pm

What's your favorite scene in the movie?

Postby fsrbiwecntdts » Wed May 25, 2005 12:57 am

Well i loved this entire movie, but there were two scenes that really stuck out. Shannen's first scene, where she finds her sister, she was INCREDIBLE!! I just thought her reaction was amazing. I also loved the scene at the end when she saw her paents and her sister. It was a great movie and like always, Shannen was awsoome! Image
fsrbiwecntdts
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2005 4:00 am

What's your favorite scene in the movie?

Postby sarahconnor » Tue Jun 14, 2005 5:31 am

OMG I must see this movie... Image
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

PreviousNext

Return to Satans School for Girls

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron