what lotr person are you

The place where you can join in the games or start your own!

what lotr person are you

Postby leowyatt40 » Mon Dec 13, 2004 9:01 pm

your welcome prudence, on another one i was boromir
click this link it's for the return of the king
http://www.zovakware.com/tests/rotk/lordoftherings.htm i'm the witch king
leowyatt40
Shannen Wanna Be
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Oct 24, 2004 3:49 am

what lotr person are you

Postby joanna » Tue Dec 14, 2004 11:11 am

lol, I'm Legolas!!!! Image

Image
joanna
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2004 9:54 pm
Location: Birmingham // England

what lotr person are you

Postby supersotali » Tue Dec 14, 2004 1:16 pm

Legolas
supersotali
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 635
Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2004 4:07 pm
Location: Sweden, Västerås

what lotr person are you

Postby mike » Sat Dec 25, 2004 3:51 pm

with that first one: can you be an ork Image
mike
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 6000
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2004 1:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

what lotr person are you

Postby mike » Sat Dec 25, 2004 3:57 pm

haahaa fun im Shelob the great spider Image
mike
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 6000
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2004 1:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

what lotr person are you

Postby rachel333 » Sun Dec 26, 2004 12:00 pm

You are Pippin
hehe Image Image
rachel333
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 170
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2004 7:46 pm
Location: england-liverpool

what lotr person are you

Postby lenefromnorway » Sun Dec 26, 2004 1:53 pm

im Legolas!!!! im a mannnnnnnnn!!! ehhe Image
and i don`t have hairy feet!!!!!
lenefromnorway
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 166
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2004 9:55 pm
Location: norway

what lotr person are you

Postby ldbraunholtz » Sun Dec 26, 2004 3:47 pm

I'm legolas!!!
Oh so hot!! Image
ldbraunholtz
Shannen Wanna Be
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Sat May 22, 2004 6:13 pm
Location: UK

what lotr person are you

Postby katecrumb » Sun Dec 26, 2004 3:59 pm

They say I'm Legolas... Whoever that is... I dunno
Don't be someone else's slogan because you are poetry.
User avatar
katecrumb
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 468
Joined: Sat May 15, 2004 4:08 pm

PreviousNext

Return to The Arcade

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest

cron