friends till the end

Talk about Shannen's role as Heather Romley and any of the other characters!

friends till the end

Postby Kristin Marie » Tue Jul 22, 2003 3:02 am

I enjoyed the story lines.

You guys know that Jason London and Shannen are friends, in fact Jason's daughter, Cooper is Shannen's goddaughter?
Always Dream, no matter where, or when...Dream Big Or Small. Dreams is where the heart is.
User avatar
Kristin Marie
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 1775
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2001 8:17 am
Location: Newnan, GA

friends till the end

Postby rosie » Mon Nov 03, 2003 6:56 am

Image I loved this movie. I think it's one of Shannen's greater projects. I hope to see her do more things like this film. Rock on Shannen!
rosie
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2003 6:52 am
Location: California

friends till the end

Postby charmedpipernprue » Thu Feb 12, 2004 5:36 pm

All I have to say is one of the best Shannen movies ever! She has an awesome voice!!!
charmedpipernprue
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2004 8:20 pm
Location: Saco, Maine

friends till the end

Postby shannenholly90210 » Wed Feb 25, 2004 9:50 pm

i thought it was a good movie
shannenholly90210
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1145
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2004 8:30 pm
Location: Minnesota

friends till the end

Postby shannenhalliwell2 » Tue Mar 02, 2004 12:46 pm

ive never seen it but does anyone know where i can buy a copy? of it ive looked everywhere

thanx

Jess xxx Image
shannenhalliwell2
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 889
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2004 1:26 pm
Location: England

friends till the end

Postby shannenfan » Sat Mar 06, 2004 4:53 am

Holly Marie Combzz wrote:All I have to say is one of the best Shannen movies ever! She has an awesome voice!!!


i couldn't agree more.
shannenfan
Shannen Wanna Be
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2003 4:23 am
Location: San Jose, CA, USA

friends till the end

Postby blackrose » Wed Mar 24, 2004 6:13 am

One of the best movies of Shannen Image.... Image

BlackRose
blackrose
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3195
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2004 7:04 am
Location: ITALY

friends till the end

Postby Prudence#1 » Sat Apr 03, 2004 2:11 pm

i think SHannen did a greta job with this film she does i great job with every of her films.
Thanks *Zetti* for my avartar

A dream is not a dream if you dont believe in it.
User avatar
Prudence#1
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1077
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: sweden

friends till the end

Postby shannenrulez » Sat Apr 03, 2004 7:51 pm

omg i loved this movie! I thought that it was the best!
shannenrulez
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2003 1:59 am
Location: Maryland

friends till the end

Postby sevy » Tue Aug 10, 2004 7:07 pm

l just love this movie !
Shannen, you were amazing ! Like all the time Image
sevy
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 272
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2004 1:04 pm
Location: Paris, France

PreviousNext

Return to Friends Til the End

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron