Shannen @ blender sessions day 4

You will find all the latest news on Shannen here! so what are you waiting for?

Shannen @ blender sessions day 4

Postby shannendrules3 » Sun Feb 06, 2005 3:38 pm

Thanks!!
shannendrules3
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 705
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 2:44 pm
Location: totally lame city in Virginia

Shannen @ blender sessions day 4

Postby mike » Mon Feb 07, 2005 5:53 pm

hehe good pics Image
mike
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 6000
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2004 1:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Shannen @ blender sessions day 4

Postby shannenholly90210 » Tue Feb 08, 2005 1:29 am

OH how lucky is she, shes wearing a tanktop. it would be suicide to go anywhere in a tank top in minnesota right now! I HATE SNOW!



lol and i have the same phone as shannen! HEHE
shannenholly90210
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1145
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2004 8:30 pm
Location: Minnesota

Shannen @ blender sessions day 4

Postby lyssaprue64 » Sun Feb 13, 2005 8:11 pm

Thanx for posting!!!Good pics!!! Image Image
lyssaprue64
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1228
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 1:31 pm

Shannen @ blender sessions day 4

Postby Dianna » Mon Feb 14, 2005 12:13 am

KillingHeidi wrote:okay, someone tell me, is that a camera phone she has? and what type of digital camera does she have? i must get one. Image


She has the Motorola with the black and silver front, I don't know the model # but it's like mine. Nice phone.
User avatar
Dianna
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2325
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2001 7:01 am
Location: North Carolina, USA/London, UK

Previous

Return to Shannen News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron