Re: I need a little luck ...

This is where you can have a general gossip about anything you want!

Re: I need a little luck ...

Postby alwaysastar » Sun Dec 12, 2004 9:32 pm

Good Luck I'm sure you won't need it it will go fine honey! Image
alwaysastar
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3600
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 9:16 pm
Location: ENGLAND

Re: I need a little luck ...

Postby alwaysastar » Sun Dec 12, 2004 9:34 pm

It will sweetie just dont get worked up about it xx
alwaysastar
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3600
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 9:16 pm
Location: ENGLAND

Re: I need a little luck ...

Postby shannendrules3 » Mon Dec 13, 2004 3:15 am

You'll do GREAT!Image
shannendrules3
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 705
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 2:44 pm
Location: totally lame city in Virginia

Re: I need a little luck ...

Postby queenoor » Mon Dec 13, 2004 7:20 am

:tup: Image

good luck
queenoor
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 4:09 am
Location: Dubai- United Arab Emirates

Re: I need a little luck ...

Postby frz » Mon Dec 13, 2004 8:23 am

Good Luck Image Image :boldpurple:
frz
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2198
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 11:47 pm

Re: I need a little luck ...

Postby charmedone2 » Mon Dec 13, 2004 12:01 pm

We are here for you!GOOD LUCK!!! :boldpurple:
charmedone2
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 494
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 2004 11:29 am
Location: sLOVEnia-Nova Gorica

Re: I need a little luck ...

Postby KiwiGirl » Mon Dec 13, 2004 9:33 pm

good luck
KiwiGirl
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2004 3:53 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: I need a little luck ...

Postby shannen46 » Tue Dec 14, 2004 4:21 pm

Good luck, you'll do it great. Image
<<What you resist, persists>>
Image
Shannen, thanks for being so authentic!
User avatar
shannen46
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1192
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2004 6:22 pm
Location: Valentino Rossi's world

Re: I need a little luck ...

Postby prueprue » Tue Dec 14, 2004 7:43 pm

u'll kick a**e, ash dont worry about a thing
but anyways...good luck, i hope all goes well Image
prueprue
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 627
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2005 11:43 pm

Re: I need a little luck ...

Postby gabrielle » Wed Dec 15, 2004 6:02 pm

Good luck, I'm sure you'll do well Image
gabrielle
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 302
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2004 7:09 pm
Location: France

Next

Return to Coffee House

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron