[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
Shannen-Doherty.net • View topic - Hi I'm Kaity :)

Hi I'm Kaity :)

Are you new to these message boards? Would you like to introduce yourself and find new friends? Click here and let us know more about you!

Hi I'm Kaity :)

Postby kaitylampman5 » Wed May 28, 2014 3:00 am

Hi everyone!

My name is Kaity. I am 21 years old and live in Provo, Utah. I go to school at BYU and I am majoring in Musical Performance for Piano and Minoring in Hebrew. I LOVE to do art. I love to draw. I am a big Disney fan and someday will own all of the Disney movies. Oswald is my favorite Disney character and I am sure most of you won't even know who he is :) he was Walt's first character before Mickey Mouse. I am a huge movie buff and love owning movies. I own more than 100. My three main categories I am working on completing is Disney, Tim Burton, and Shannen Doherty. I will own every single Disney movie created, every single Tim Burton film, and every single movie Shannen is in. My favorite Disney film is Frozen, my favorite Tim Burton film is Edward Scissorhands and my favorite Shannen Doherty film (excluding Charmed seasons 1-3) is Another Day.

Okay I'm really not that all exciting...

So let's talk about Shannen since everyone here likes her :) I first saw Shannen on Charmed much like all of you. My sister watched it before I even knew what it was and I asked her who they all were and she kinda gave me an intro to the series. But get this. She hates Prue... whom of course is my favorite. And no I am not being biased because Shannen plays her. I genuinely liked Prue even before I was a true Shannen Doherty fan.