hiya, i'm new here!

Are you new to these message boards? Would you like to introduce yourself and find new friends? Click here and let us know more about you!

hiya, i'm new here!

Postby heartoffire » Sat Apr 17, 2004 7:38 am

hiya everyone! i'm new here, i joined a couple of days ago! i'm a big shannen fan, she's a great actress and person!

bye for now!
heartoffire
heartoffire
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2004 7:54 am
Location: UK

hiya, i'm new here!

Postby gabrielle » Sat Apr 17, 2004 9:17 am

Hi, welcome here Image
gabrielle
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 302
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2004 7:09 pm
Location: France

hiya, i'm new here!

Postby shannenhalliwell2 » Sat Apr 17, 2004 8:17 pm

hey,


welcome Image


Jess xxx Image
shannenhalliwell2
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 889
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2004 1:26 pm
Location: England

hiya, i'm new here!

Postby Prudence#1 » Sat May 01, 2004 12:09 pm

Hi and welcome to this board.
Thanks *Zetti* for my avartar

A dream is not a dream if you dont believe in it.
User avatar
Prudence#1
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1077
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: sweden

hiya, i'm new here!

Postby shannyn » Sat May 01, 2004 11:05 pm

hey! I'm new here too!!!

Image Shannyn Image
shannyn
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat May 01, 2004 10:47 pm
Location: New York

hiya, i'm new here!

Postby shannenfan9009 » Sun May 02, 2004 12:07 am

Welcome!! Image
shannenfan9009
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2004 6:11 pm
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana

hiya, i'm new here!

Postby trinobids » Sun May 02, 2004 12:20 am

Hi and welcome to the collection of fans for the greatest...SD
trinobids
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2004 4:59 pm
Location: Iowa

hiya, i'm new here!

Postby blackrose » Sun May 02, 2004 6:33 am

Welcome !!!!!!

BlackRose
blackrose
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3195
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2004 7:04 am
Location: ITALY

hiya, i'm new here!

Postby Dianna » Thu May 06, 2004 5:54 pm

Hello and welcome!! how are ya? if you need help ask me! see you aroundImageImage
User avatar
Dianna
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2325
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2001 7:01 am
Location: North Carolina, USA/London, UK

Next

Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron