Hey Ya'll

Are you new to these message boards? Would you like to introduce yourself and find new friends? Click here and let us know more about you!

Hey Ya'll

Postby texaschick » Wed Jun 21, 2006 7:34 pm

Image Hows it going? I am from Houston Texas and I love shannon. I am hoping to talk to her one day! I guess this is a good place to start.
texaschick
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2006 7:25 pm

Hey Ya'll

Postby artemis2 » Thu Jun 22, 2006 8:05 am

hey and welcome. I love ShannEn to. lol, just kidding with ya..PM me anytime.
artemis2
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1945
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2005 5:14 pm
Location: In Prandy and PaiKyl land!

Hey Ya'll

Postby robbie2 » Thu Jun 22, 2006 3:22 pm

Welcome Texaschick Image
robbie2
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 4629
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2005 9:07 pm

Hey Ya'll

Postby divine » Thu Jun 22, 2006 7:12 pm

Hey there,

have a great time here at the board & Enjoy Posting.
divine
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 846
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 7:59 pm
Location: Jordan

Hey Ya'll

Postby sarahconnor » Sat Jun 24, 2006 7:44 am

Welcome to the board!
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

Hey Ya'll

Postby dragon » Wed Jun 28, 2006 3:14 pm

welcome! i hope you'll have lots of fun here and enjoy yourself! Image
dragon
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 195
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 7:34 pm
Location: Germany

Hey Ya'll

Postby kiki » Thu Jun 29, 2006 1:49 pm

that is soooo cool i love texas - the accent is so cool (i think)
kiki
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1702
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2006 12:12 am
Location: England


Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron