HEY!!!

Are you new to these message boards? Would you like to introduce yourself and find new friends? Click here and let us know more about you!

HEY!!!

Postby misshalliwell » Mon Jun 19, 2006 5:45 pm

hey welcome!
im new too so y'knaw! Lol
welcome anyways and have fun!Image
misshalliwell
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 3:14 pm
Location: Wherever trouble is!

HEY!!!

Postby divine » Tue Jun 20, 2006 10:39 pm

Welcome to the boards Karla

Enjoy Posting
divine
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 846
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 7:59 pm
Location: Jordan

HEY!!!

Postby karlacharmdprue » Fri Jun 23, 2006 2:46 am

kk thanks
karlacharmdprue
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2006 3:57 pm

HEY!!!

Postby shannenchicafan » Fri Jun 23, 2006 4:19 am

welcome and have fun here
shannenchicafan
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2894
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2004 10:46 pm

HEY!!!

Postby blackrose » Fri Jun 23, 2006 8:16 am

Hey Welcome on the boards Image

BlackRose
blackrose
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3195
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2004 7:04 am
Location: ITALY

HEY!!!

Postby dragon » Wed Jun 28, 2006 3:17 pm

hi and welcome to the boards! Image
dragon
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 195
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 7:34 pm
Location: Germany

HEY!!!

Postby ching343 » Mon Jul 03, 2006 8:00 am

hey karla!! welcome and i love charmed 2!!
ching343
 

HEY!!!

Postby kris » Mon Jul 03, 2006 5:03 pm

Welcome to the Boards!

mwah x.
"People who claim they're evil are usually no worse than the rest of us. It's people who claim that they're good, or any way better than the rest of us, that you have to be wary of. " — Gregory Maguire.
User avatar
kris
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3569
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2005 9:35 pm
Location: Prandyland, UK

HEY!!!

Postby xxtoxicxtearzxx » Wed Jul 05, 2006 1:50 pm

Hey! Welcome 2 the boardz Image hope u hav fun ere!
xxtoxicxtearzxx
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 180
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 11:26 am
Location: Northern Ireland

Previous

Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron