Total Newbie

Are you new to these message boards? Would you like to introduce yourself and find new friends? Click here and let us know more about you!

Total Newbie

Postby shannenchicafan » Sat Jun 17, 2006 2:37 pm

welcome and you will have tons of fun here. we are like family.
shannenchicafan
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2894
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2004 10:46 pm

Total Newbie

Postby sunshine2 » Sun Jun 18, 2006 5:53 am

Good evening. ^_^ Welcome to the boards.

-God bless!
sunshine2
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Oct 15, 2005 1:35 pm

Total Newbie

Postby pruefan2007 » Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:28 pm

HI!All I wanted to say hopefully I can make some new friends on these boards and that Shannen ROCKS!Image ~* Shannen you are awesome and hopefully I can meet you someday!*~
Last edited by pruefan2007 on Fri Jun 23, 2006 3:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
pruefan2007
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 4:31 pm

Total Newbie

Postby divine » Sun Jun 25, 2006 8:20 pm

Welcome to the boards....

Enjoy posting Image
divine
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 846
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 7:59 pm
Location: Jordan

Total Newbie

Postby kiki » Mon Jun 26, 2006 3:59 pm

welcome and have fun Image
kiki
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1702
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2006 12:12 am
Location: England

Total Newbie

Postby dragon » Wed Jun 28, 2006 3:08 pm

hi! welcome to the forum! i hope you'll have a great time here! Image
dragon
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 195
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 7:34 pm
Location: Germany

Total Newbie

Postby kiki » Thu Jun 29, 2006 1:50 pm

welcome and ahve fun Image
kiki
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1702
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2006 12:12 am
Location: England

Previous

Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron