Total Newbie

Are you new to these message boards? Would you like to introduce yourself and find new friends? Click here and let us know more about you!

Total Newbie

Postby axlsgirl123 » Sun Jun 04, 2006 7:35 pm

hey just wanted to say hi and shannen rocks and i hope i can make some new friends on these boards Image
axlsgirl123
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 21, 2006 4:42 pm
Location: My own world

Total Newbie

Postby pruehollic » Wed Jun 07, 2006 9:38 am

Image

welcome to the forum....

enjoy your stay here...

and have fun postin here too .... Image
pruehollic
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 224
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 2:10 pm
Location: Malta

Total Newbie

Postby robbie2 » Wed Jun 07, 2006 1:57 pm

Welcome! Image
robbie2
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 4629
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2005 9:07 pm

Total Newbie

Postby kris » Wed Jun 07, 2006 4:52 pm

hey *waves*

Welcome to the boards.
"People who claim they're evil are usually no worse than the rest of us. It's people who claim that they're good, or any way better than the rest of us, that you have to be wary of. " — Gregory Maguire.
User avatar
kris
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3569
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2005 9:35 pm
Location: Prandyland, UK

Total Newbie

Postby ronny » Wed Jun 07, 2006 6:28 pm

welcome to the boards
ronny
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 834
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 8:40 pm
Location: malta, qormi.

Total Newbie

Postby sarahconnor » Sun Jun 11, 2006 6:32 am

Welcome to the board!
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

Total Newbie

Postby chienna » Tue Jun 13, 2006 4:09 pm

Hi there, welcome one the boards! ENjoy!
chienna
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1231
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2005 4:24 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Total Newbie

Postby yakshax » Fri Jun 16, 2006 12:45 am

yes biiiiiiig family lol anyways welcome.


sign here for cookie .................x
yakshax
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 556
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2006 1:37 am
Location: Unknown

Total Newbie

Postby xxtoxicxtearzxx » Sat Jun 17, 2006 2:33 pm

Welcome! Image
xxtoxicxtearzxx
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 180
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 11:26 am
Location: Northern Ireland

Next

Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron