Newbie

Are you new to these message boards? Would you like to introduce yourself and find new friends? Click here and let us know more about you!

Newbie

Postby lyssaprue64 » Mon Jan 17, 2005 8:22 pm

Image HELLO AND WELCOME TO THE BOARDS!!!! Image Image
lyssaprue64
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1228
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 1:31 pm

Newbie

Postby mike » Mon Jan 17, 2005 8:26 pm

Image hiya new member
hope you like this board and welcome Image
mike
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 6000
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2004 1:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Newbie

Postby lover » Mon Jan 17, 2005 8:47 pm

of course she will mike.hehe
lover
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3501
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 5:20 pm
Location: Israel

Newbie

Postby shannenhalliwell2 » Mon Jan 17, 2005 9:06 pm

Welcome Image
shannenhalliwell2
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 889
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2004 1:26 pm
Location: England

Newbie

Postby joanna » Tue Jan 18, 2005 10:28 am

Hey Lucy, welcome to the board. Image

Have fun and stay active! Image

Image
joanna
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2004 9:54 pm
Location: Birmingham // England

Newbie

Postby kiki » Tue May 23, 2006 12:05 pm

heya welcome and have fun Image Image Image
kiki
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1702
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2006 12:12 am
Location: England

Newbie

Postby ronny » Tue May 23, 2006 2:00 pm

Hi lucky welcome to Shannen board, have fun posting here and if you want something feel free to pm me. We arent that far, i livs Malta.

Dove abiti a Italia? Io amo italia.... Il mio paese preferito dopo Malta... Image
ronny
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 834
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 8:40 pm
Location: malta, qormi.

Newbie

Postby robbie2 » Tue May 23, 2006 2:23 pm

Welcome to the boards Lucy Image
robbie2
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 4629
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2005 9:07 pm

Previous

Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron