Windows Live Messenger..?

Are you in need of help? Do you have a question about the boards or something in general? Come inside and post what you need answered!

Windows Live Messenger..?

Postby prue411 » Tue Sep 12, 2006 6:54 pm

Does it work for you?

I want to talk to peoples but it aint working Image
prue411
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1591
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 12:40 pm
Location: UK

Windows Live Messenger..?

Postby monkeylover » Tue Sep 12, 2006 8:37 pm

it didnt work for me so i went back to v7.5
monkeylover
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 881
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 3:39 pm
Location: In Danny's Bed :o

Windows Live Messenger..?

Postby redfire » Tue Sep 12, 2006 10:01 pm

It works for me stacey,
redfire
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 789
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2006 1:13 am
Location: Fair Lawn, New Jersey

Windows Live Messenger..?

Postby kiki » Mon Sep 18, 2006 6:27 pm

works 4 me 2 sweetie
kiki
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1702
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2006 12:12 am
Location: England

Windows Live Messenger..?

Postby prue411 » Thu Sep 21, 2006 1:57 pm

It works now Image

sweetie


Image
prue411
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1591
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 12:40 pm
Location: UK

Windows Live Messenger..?

Postby yakshax » Thu Nov 16, 2006 2:16 am

works for be but i think it looks like crap...
yakshax
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 556
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2006 1:37 am
Location: Unknown

Windows Live Messenger..?

Postby alessandraminetti » Tue Mar 11, 2008 2:45 am

Yes Image
alessandraminetti
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 278
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2008 12:42 am
Location: Venezuela


Return to Need Help?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron