Re: Shopping for Shannen at HMV

If you'd like to talk about a particular movie that Shannen has been in or a TV show/appearance, that has not been listed above then this is the place to talk about it!

Re: Shopping for Shannen at HMV

Postby shannen46 » Tue Nov 09, 2004 3:32 pm

Do they sell in all the world?
Are the dvd for Europe?

Thanks
<<What you resist, persists>>
Image
Shannen, thanks for being so authentic!
User avatar
shannen46
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1192
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2004 6:22 pm
Location: Valentino Rossi's world

Re: Shopping for Shannen at HMV

Postby shannenhalliwell2 » Tue Nov 09, 2004 10:20 pm

i was gonna get heathers the other day but when i went into hmv they didnt have it Image
shannenhalliwell2
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 889
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2004 1:26 pm
Location: England

Re: Shopping for Shannen at HMV

Postby gemmalouise » Mon Nov 22, 2004 11:17 pm

Ive got all of them 2 including heathers its the rest i need to get and they seem to be hard to find on dvd. any1 got a solution
gemmalouise
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 148
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2004 7:56 pm
Location: uk

Re: Shopping for Shannen at HMV

Postby gemmalouise » Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:30 pm

yeah ive got one of them but for example i cant get friends til the end on dvd
gemmalouise
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 148
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2004 7:56 pm
Location: uk

Re: Shopping for Shannen at HMV

Postby moose » Fri Nov 26, 2004 7:37 pm

virgin sell heathers Image

also heathers is set to be rereleased so that mite explain the lack of it in stores atm but there should be a surge of copies about the place when its rereleased....
moose
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2004 9:39 pm
Location: UK

Re: Shopping for Shannen at HMV

Postby moose » Wed Dec 01, 2004 3:39 pm

meh whats new bout the rereleased heathers? Image

also what part does shay have in naked gun 33 and 1/3 (i think thats the rite film nehooo)?
moose
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2004 9:39 pm
Location: UK

Re: Shopping for Shannen at HMV

Postby alwaysastar » Sun Dec 05, 2004 9:49 pm

So annoyed i went into hmv yesterday and all they had was mallrats am really quite peeved especially as they tried to make my buy som e shitty film instead Image
alwaysastar
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3600
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 9:16 pm
Location: ENGLAND

Re: Shopping for Shannen at HMV

Postby xanzou » Wed Dec 15, 2004 4:37 am

yep but u need a credit card Image
xanzou
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 505
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 4:07 pm
Location: Puerto Rico

Re: Shopping for Shannen at HMV

Postby nicolaaa » Tue Jan 04, 2005 1:53 pm

can you go in the shop and buy them?
nicolaaa
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 485
Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2004 10:41 am
Location: England (Manchester)

Re: Shopping for Shannen at HMV

Postby nicolaaa » Wed Jan 05, 2005 2:05 pm

aboutwbscharmed (Ashley) wrote:yes you can Image
thanks Ash! Image
nicolaaa
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 485
Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2004 10:41 am
Location: England (Manchester)

Next

Return to Other Movies/TV Shows/Appearances

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron