Almost Dead

If you'd like to talk about a particular movie that Shannen has been in or a TV show/appearance, that has not been listed above then this is the place to talk about it!

Almost Dead

Postby moose » Thu Nov 11, 2004 11:53 pm

aboutwbscharmed wrote:I spotted it for sale at amazon.co.uk so i will buy it


where i cudnt find it Image R2 or 1??
moose
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2004 9:39 pm
Location: UK

Almost Dead

Postby 1of16000000 » Fri Dec 24, 2004 12:00 am

It is. Image

It's actually one of my all time favourites.
1of16000000
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 7:21 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Almost Dead

Postby nameless » Wed Dec 29, 2004 11:24 am

What is the movie about? Is it any good? The music store near my house has it and I'm wondering whether I should buy it or not. I need to know if it's crappy or good .
nameless
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2004 6:50 pm

Almost Dead

Postby 1of16000000 » Wed Dec 29, 2004 6:42 pm

It's a very very good film.Image
1of16000000
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 7:21 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Almost Dead

Postby cshannen » Tue Jan 18, 2005 1:03 am

Thank you for the link great pics Image
cshannen
Shannen Wanna Be
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2005 1:16 am
Location: france

Almost Dead

Postby xanzou » Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:14 pm

yep Image
xanzou
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 505
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 4:07 pm
Location: Puerto Rico

Almost Dead

Postby lover » Thu Mar 17, 2005 3:53 pm

wow thanks 4 the pics Image
lover
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3501
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 5:20 pm
Location: Israel

Almost Dead

Postby 1of16000000 » Thu Mar 17, 2005 9:12 pm

The end is great, but so is the entire film Image
1of16000000
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 7:21 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Almost Dead

Postby ashleyferox » Mon Oct 03, 2005 12:32 pm

I have this film - Its brill Image
Tweet Me @ ashleyferox on twitter :)

Image
User avatar
ashleyferox
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 364
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2004 3:56 pm
Location: Stafford / Birmingham

Almost Dead

Postby sarahconnor » Tue Oct 04, 2005 6:07 am

It is? I might try to get it then. Image
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

PreviousNext

Return to Other Movies/TV Shows/Appearances

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron