Sneak Peek: 'Breaking Up' Scheduled For Preview

Talk about Shannen's new TV reality series, Breaking Up With Shannen Doherty.

Sneak Peek: 'Breaking Up' Scheduled For Preview

Postby sweissman » Tue Aug 08, 2006 7:34 am

I just wanted to let all of you who are interested in Shannen's new reality show 'Breaking Up With Shannen Doherty' will be having a sneak peek on the Oxygen network August 15 at 11pm Eastern, that should be about 10pm Central - 9pm Mountain, and 8pm Pacific; if I'm wrong I do apologize for the time changes, the 11pm Eastern time however is right as of this date - if it changes I'll update you all.

Synopsis: A look at the reality series hosted by Shannen Doherty, in which the actress offers advice and help to people trying to end bad relationships. 30 minutes. 2006.

August 15 is a Tuesday for those who are wondering. For this and other Shannen viewing opportunities this month check out - http://www.tv-now.com/stars/doherty.html

*Addition* For more on the show itself, visit - http://oxygen.com/tvshows/shannen/about.aspx The show's official site, an announcement about the upcoming preview viewing can be found on the main site at www.oxygen.com.

*Update* Information on the pilot episode -

Breaking Up with Shannen Doherty
Pilot Episode
Debut: The actress helps people stuck in bad relationships get out of them. First up: Doherty dumps a guy on behalf of a former Miss Arkansas. From the creators of 'Scare Tactics.' 30 minutes- None, 2006, (CC), New

Tue Aug 22 10:00P (Eastern) on Oxygen
Source: TV-Now
Last edited by anonymous on Tue Aug 15, 2006 4:54 am, edited 1 time in total.
sweissman
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 272
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2005 2:26 am
Location: USA

Sneak Peek: 'Breaking Up' Scheduled For Preview

Postby shannen46 » Tue Aug 08, 2006 1:25 pm

Thanks for posting. Image
<<What you resist, persists>>
Image
Shannen, thanks for being so authentic!
User avatar
shannen46
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1192
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2004 6:22 pm
Location: Valentino Rossi's world

Sneak Peek: 'Breaking Up' Scheduled For Preview

Postby Dianna » Tue Aug 08, 2006 9:13 pm

That's great. Thanks for posting Image
User avatar
Dianna
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2325
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2001 7:01 am
Location: North Carolina, USA/London, UK

Sneak Peek: 'Breaking Up' Scheduled For Preview

Postby d9n1el » Wed Aug 09, 2006 3:52 am

that's great!!! i mean here in mexico we don't have oxygen but shannen's shows are always welcomed here, so i bet breaking up will air here in mex next year. i'm so excited, can't wait!
d9n1el
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 210
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 3:43 am
Location: magical violet sand of desire

Sneak Peek: 'Breaking Up' Scheduled For Preview

Postby ching343 » Wed Aug 09, 2006 9:10 pm

thanks for posting. i gonna totally watch tht sneak peek. im happy tht i have oxygen network. Image
ching343
 

Sneak Peek: 'Breaking Up' Scheduled For Preview

Postby topshannenfan » Sun Aug 13, 2006 3:49 pm

dnt have oxygen but i cant wait for it to be shown here its gonna be great
topshannenfan
 

Sneak Peek: 'Breaking Up' Scheduled For Preview

Postby shannenchicafan » Tue Aug 15, 2006 3:31 pm

I will be doing updates for tonights episode like I did for North Shore and The View. I will also be doing it during the regular season.

Thank You and Love YA,
Haylie
shannenchicafan
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2894
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2004 10:46 pm

Sneak Peek: 'Breaking Up' Scheduled For Preview

Postby Mercedes-Doherty » Sun Aug 20, 2006 10:55 pm

thanks for the post Image
MerceAndShannen Dianna, may can you reply to my recently PM that i sent?thanks!
User avatar
Mercedes-Doherty
*ShAnNeN's GiRl*
 
Posts: 1111
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2005 9:07 am
Location: in the paradise of shannen


Return to Breaking Up With Shannen Doherty

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron