north shore in france

Talk about Shannen's character, Alexandra Hudson and the others in here!

north shore in france

Postby steph » Mon Nov 15, 2004 7:04 pm

the french Tv channel TF1 has bought the rights of the tv show north shore, but i have no further info concerning when it will be on air, or even under which title Image Image
steph
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 1:10 pm
Location: France

north shore in france

Postby steph » Tue Nov 16, 2004 7:09 pm

yep but knowing our luck they wil put it on at 12am dosn't matter Image Image
steph
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 1:10 pm
Location: France

north shore in france

Postby gabrielle » Wed Nov 17, 2004 6:17 pm

Yes, I wonder when North Store will be on TV, soon I hope !
gabrielle
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 302
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2004 7:09 pm
Location: France

north shore in france

Postby cynb » Fri Nov 19, 2004 9:47 pm

steph wrote:the french Tv channel TF1 has bought the rights of the tv show north shore, but i have no further info concerning when it will be on air, or even under which title Image Image


thanks for the info ImageImage
cynb
Shannen Wanna Be
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2004 9:56 pm

north shore in france

Postby shannendrules3 » Fri Nov 19, 2004 9:49 pm

good for you, Steph!
shannendrules3
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 705
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 2:44 pm
Location: totally lame city in Virginia

north shore in france

Postby jennifer » Mon Nov 22, 2004 11:15 am

I'm very happy Image Image Image
jennifer
Shannen Wanna Be
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2004 11:32 am
Location: FRANCE

north shore in france

Postby xanzou » Tue Nov 23, 2004 3:25 am

Image good for u Image
xanzou
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 505
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 4:07 pm
Location: Puerto Rico

north shore in france

Postby blackrose » Sun Nov 28, 2004 8:40 am

Je suis hereux pour toi et toutes les francais Image Image

BlackRose
blackrose
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3195
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2004 7:04 am
Location: ITALY

north shore in france

Postby sevy » Sun Dec 12, 2004 3:50 pm

steph wrote:the french Tv channel TF1 has bought the rights of the tv show north shore, but i have no further info concerning when it will be on air, or even under which title Image Image


really ??
that's great !!
haven't heard about that...
l'll try to find some information to share, about when it's coming or something like that...
sevy
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 272
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2004 1:04 pm
Location: Paris, France

north shore in france

Postby sevy » Sun Dec 12, 2004 3:52 pm

BlackRose wrote:Je suis hereux pour toi et toutes les francais Image Image

BlackRose


Je suis bien d'accord !! loll
sevy
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 272
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2004 1:04 pm
Location: Paris, France

Next

Return to North Shore

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron