When?

Talk about Shannen's character, Alexandra Hudson and the others in here!

When?

Postby linnfromnorway » Sun Jan 23, 2005 1:25 am

Whic episode nr does Shannen come on North Shore
it's realy important!


Hugs
Linn Image
linnfromnorway
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 197
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2004 8:11 pm
Location: Norway

When?

Postby ems » Sun Jan 23, 2005 1:15 pm

nr 11......Image
ems
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 197
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2004 8:18 am
Location: Gothenburg (sweden)

When?

Postby ems » Tue Jan 25, 2005 9:00 am

~*Star*~(Josefine) wrote:to number 19


she is in number 20 too.....Image
ems
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 197
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2004 8:18 am
Location: Gothenburg (sweden)

When?

Postby linnfromnorway » Sat Jan 29, 2005 10:55 pm

Okay thanks!! Image,2 moore episodes and then Shannen will be on my tv Image lol
i cant wait Image
linnfromnorway
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 197
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2004 8:11 pm
Location: Norway

When?

Postby lover » Thu Jun 23, 2005 8:02 pm

its started here today at last! Image
lover
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3501
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 5:20 pm
Location: Israel

When?

Postby Prudence#1 » Thu Jun 23, 2005 11:29 pm

Yes she is in number 20 to
Thanks *Zetti* for my avartar

A dream is not a dream if you dont believe in it.
User avatar
Prudence#1
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1077
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: sweden

When?

Postby sarahconnor » Fri Jun 24, 2005 3:06 am

Number 11, now I have something to look foward too when I get to see it. Image
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

When?

Postby sarahconnor » Sat Jun 25, 2005 2:47 am

Have you seen it yet?
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

When?

Postby sarahconnor » Mon Jul 18, 2005 1:06 am

Is it good?
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

Next

Return to North Shore

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron