who do you like the best in...

Talk about Shannen's character, Alexandra Hudson and the others in here!

who do you like the best in...

Postby lenefromnorway » Wed Dec 29, 2004 11:58 pm

who do you like the best in North shoreImage

i like Shannen and Brooke The best!!!
lenefromnorway
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 166
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2004 9:55 pm
Location: norway

who do you like the best in...

Postby sob510 » Thu Dec 30, 2004 5:37 am

For me, it would definitely be Jay and Shannen - my two favorites. They work so well opposite each other. Great chemistry. And both are talented actors.
sob510
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2004 5:01 pm

who do you like the best in...

Postby lover » Thu Jan 13, 2005 10:15 pm

i don't watch it...but shannen of course
lover
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3501
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 5:20 pm
Location: Israel

who do you like the best in...

Postby frz » Sat Jan 15, 2005 11:32 am

well , of course we love Shannen most in North Shore Image

I like Jason Momoa too ... Image He's cute and cool Image
Nikki DeLoach is cute too . Image
frz
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2198
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 11:47 pm

who do you like the best in...

Postby Prudence#1 » Sat Jan 15, 2005 3:56 pm

I like Shannen and Jay the best. But Shannen more then Jay. But bouth are my favorites
Thanks *Zetti* for my avartar

A dream is not a dream if you dont believe in it.
User avatar
Prudence#1
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1077
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: sweden

who do you like the best in...

Postby ithinkpinkin2008 » Mon Jan 31, 2005 9:53 pm

Matt wrote:Shay all the way Image

ditto Image Image
ithinkpinkin2008
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 122
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2004 2:18 am
Location: USA

who do you like the best in...

Postby shannendrules3 » Fri Feb 18, 2005 3:31 am

Shannen, duh!! lol!
shannendrules3
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 705
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 2:44 pm
Location: totally lame city in Virginia

who do you like the best in...

Postby linnfromnorway » Tue Feb 22, 2005 3:20 pm

Matt wrote:Shay all the bloody wayImage


dittoImage
linnfromnorway
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 197
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2004 8:11 pm
Location: Norway

who do you like the best in...

Postby barbara » Fri Dec 02, 2005 6:05 pm

Shay, of course! Image Image
barbara
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 358
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 12:40 pm
Location: Marseille,France


Return to North Shore

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron