Where is Scare Tactics?

Come on in and talk about season one and the other eight wonderful episodes of season two that she hosted!

Where is Scare Tactics?

Postby gemma2 » Wed Apr 21, 2004 9:53 pm

In which country is transmitted Scare Tactics?
I'm italian and i cannot see it.
Have you registrated it?How can i have an episode of it?
Please help me.Unfortunatly in Italy shannen never appear.

Thanks
gemma2
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2004 10:33 am
Location: Sardinia

Where is Scare Tactics?

Postby gemma2 » Fri Nov 26, 2004 6:16 pm

Thanks Image
gemma2
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2004 10:33 am
Location: Sardinia

Where is Scare Tactics?

Postby shannendrules3 » Sun Dec 26, 2004 2:57 pm

I'm saving up for the DVD!! Image
shannendrules3
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 705
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 2:44 pm
Location: totally lame city in Virginia

Where is Scare Tactics?

Postby gemma2 » Sun Dec 26, 2004 9:55 pm

Kate (shannendrules3) wrote:I'm saving up for the DVD!! Image


me too!! Image But they are only for region 1....Image
gemma2
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2004 10:33 am
Location: Sardinia

Where is Scare Tactics?

Postby prueprue » Tue Dec 28, 2004 12:39 am

Matt wrote:Im not Image

ditto
prueprue
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 627
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2005 11:43 pm

Where is Scare Tactics?

Postby mateja » Wed Feb 23, 2005 11:19 pm

Gemma wrote:In which country is transmitted Scare Tactics?
I'm italian and i cannot see it.


You can watch it on MTV Image (German) It's every week, now season two has started. Shannen is lovely.

Image
mateja
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2005 1:24 am
Location: Slovenia

Where is Scare Tactics?

Postby linnfromnorway » Sat Feb 26, 2005 2:35 pm

HAVE NEVER SEEN IT! Image
linnfromnorway
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 197
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2004 8:11 pm
Location: Norway

Where is Scare Tactics?

Postby alwaysastar » Mon Feb 28, 2005 6:21 pm

Image
alwaysastar
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3600
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 9:16 pm
Location: ENGLAND


Return to Scare Tactics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron