Scare Tactics on dutch tv!!

Come on in and talk about season one and the other eight wonderful episodes of season two that she hosted!

Scare Tactics on dutch tv!!

Postby gasgijs » Fri May 13, 2005 11:41 pm

This is for the dutch members among us: Scare tactics is starting on Veronica tv again!
It wil be broadcasted between 20:35 and 21:00.
So, don't miss it!!!
gasgijs
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2004 12:50 pm
Location: Dordrecht, Netherlands

Scare Tactics on dutch tv!!

Postby gasgijs » Mon May 16, 2005 9:41 pm

Sorry for putting it in the wrong section Matt.
I didn't look that well if this section exists.. Image
Silly me! Image Image

So, if there are any dutch viewers....
Watch it!!! Image
gasgijs
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2004 12:50 pm
Location: Dordrecht, Netherlands

Scare Tactics on dutch tv!!

Postby sqshannen » Wed May 18, 2005 9:23 am

yes thanks! zaterdag 14 mei om 20.35 uur
sqshannen
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2004 7:52 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Scare Tactics on dutch tv!!

Postby alwaysastar » Sat May 21, 2005 7:20 pm

Image
alwaysastar
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3600
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 9:16 pm
Location: ENGLAND

Scare Tactics on dutch tv!!

Postby gasgijs » Sat May 28, 2005 12:22 am

Pfoew!!

Thanks Matt!! Image Image Image
gasgijs
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2004 12:50 pm
Location: Dordrecht, Netherlands

Scare Tactics on dutch tv!!

Postby gasgijs » Thu Jun 23, 2005 9:20 pm

Oh yeah!!! Image Image
gasgijs
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2004 12:50 pm
Location: Dordrecht, Netherlands

Scare Tactics on dutch tv!!

Postby sarahconnor » Sat Jun 25, 2005 2:44 am

Image
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

Scare Tactics on dutch tv!!

Postby chienna » Thu Sep 15, 2005 4:24 pm

gasgijs, are you from the netherlands too? I am Image Image Image, but is scare tactics still on tv, because i missed it the last couple of times...
chienna
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1231
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2005 4:24 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Scare Tactics on dutch tv!!

Postby sarahconnor » Sat Sep 17, 2005 12:10 pm

I haven't seen it in months...
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

Scare Tactics on dutch tv!!

Postby 1of16000000 » Tue Sep 20, 2005 11:20 am

chienna wrote:gasgijs, are you from the netherlands too? I am Image Image Image, but is scare tactics still on tv, because i missed it the last couple of times...


I still is. Image
Saturdays on Veronica around 20:30. Image
1of16000000
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 7:21 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Next

Return to Scare Tactics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron