Wanna see it....

Talk about Shannen's role as Kate and any of the other characters!

Wanna see it....

Postby mike » Tue Feb 08, 2005 6:01 pm

i want to see it
yesyesyes Image
mike
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 6000
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2004 1:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Wanna see it....

Postby alwaysastar » Tue Feb 08, 2005 8:56 pm

It was on here today i watched it Image
alwaysastar
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3600
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 9:16 pm
Location: ENGLAND

Wanna see it....

Postby shannenbigtimefan » Wed Feb 09, 2005 3:04 am

i wanna see it..
shannenbigtimefan
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1618
Joined: Thu Aug 19, 2004 2:32 am
Location: In The Marine Corps

Wanna see it....

Postby alwaysastar » Wed Feb 09, 2005 8:09 pm

Dana wrote:i wanna see it..
Image its a good film
alwaysastar
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3600
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 9:16 pm
Location: ENGLAND

Wanna see it....

Postby jenny777 » Fri Apr 08, 2005 8:57 pm

I ordered a copy off ebay, and can't wait to see it!! I heard it's amazing...... so anxious!
jenny777
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 703
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 8:11 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada

Wanna see it....

Postby mike » Sat Apr 09, 2005 10:29 am

yeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaah i saw it

wooww but it was confusing
mike
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 6000
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2004 1:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Wanna see it....

Postby mike » Sun Jun 19, 2005 5:13 pm

with the future, and that she saw herself

Imageand i must see it again, from the beginning
mike
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 6000
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2004 1:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Wanna see it....

Postby Kristin Marie » Fri Jun 24, 2005 5:22 pm

I so want to see it again. I pray that it comes out again. I don't have the tape anymore. I would be thrilled if it were on DVD Image

Love and Hugs,

Kris
Always Dream, no matter where, or when...Dream Big Or Small. Dreams is where the heart is.
User avatar
Kristin Marie
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 1775
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2001 8:17 am
Location: Newnan, GA

Wanna see it....

Postby sarahconnor » Sat Jun 25, 2005 2:38 am

I haven't seen it on DVD yet...
sarahconnor
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 12418
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 9:31 am
Location: Anywhere

PreviousNext

Return to Another Day

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron