Kate and David

Talk about Shannen's role as Kate and any of the other characters!

Kate and David

Postby rosie » Thu Jan 15, 2004 12:27 am

That would be cool to see them back together. Here's hoping!
rosie
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2003 6:52 am
Location: California

Kate and David

Postby shannenfan » Thu Jan 15, 2004 12:45 am

They were cute together.
shannenfan
Shannen Wanna Be
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2003 4:23 am
Location: San Jose, CA, USA

Kate and David

Postby shannenfan » Thu Jan 15, 2004 12:46 am

They were cute together.
shannenfan
Shannen Wanna Be
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2003 4:23 am
Location: San Jose, CA, USA

Kate and David

Postby Dianna » Thu Jan 15, 2004 12:27 pm

I don't think it was a serious relationship in real life but they did look good together :beerbug:
User avatar
Dianna
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2325
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2001 7:01 am
Location: North Carolina, USA/London, UK

Kate and David

Postby Kristin Marie » Thu Jan 15, 2004 8:55 pm

I agree, Di. I think Julian and Shannen are just friends. I don't they ever had an intimate relationship as the Media claimed they had.
Always Dream, no matter where, or when...Dream Big Or Small. Dreams is where the heart is.
User avatar
Kristin Marie
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 1775
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2001 8:17 am
Location: Newnan, GA

Kate and David

Postby laudoherty » Fri Apr 09, 2004 11:38 am

Hi all!! Image

I haven't seen that movie..but I'm waiting for it. I love the couple "Shannen-Julian" They look so nice together, and they're photos of them....

Laura.
laudoherty
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2004 2:55 pm
Location: Spain

Kate and David

Postby xshandosxfanx2004 » Sat Apr 10, 2004 4:56 am

I think they were adorable playing that part together. That was a good movie and they are both amazing
xshandosxfanx2004
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 05, 2004 12:08 am
Location: Texas

Kate and David

Postby xshanzxfanx03 » Fri May 14, 2004 1:11 am

I thought they were very cute together. I loved Julian and Shannen together and his daughter is so adorable. They were a very cute couple! I loved David b/c he was a great and loyal friend.
xshanzxfanx03
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 13, 2004 12:37 am
Location: Usa

Kate and David

Postby rachel333 » Fri Jun 25, 2004 2:33 pm

i think david was hot Image
rachel333
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 170
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2004 7:46 pm
Location: england-liverpool

Kate and David

Postby rachel333 » Mon Jun 28, 2004 9:54 pm

Image lol yup matt Image
rachel333
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 170
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2004 7:46 pm
Location: england-liverpool

PreviousNext

Return to Another Day

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron