Page 3 of 5

Good movie

PostPosted: Sat Aug 21, 2004 6:19 pm
by ayanp
Sorry, but I'm not going to be biased. The movie was beyond lame. The only reasons that I sat through it were because of Doherty and Julie Benz.

But I can thank the movie for sparking my interest in Doherty. I have no idea how or why it did.

Good movie

PostPosted: Wed Aug 25, 2004 12:18 am
by shannendrules3
oh my gosh! i saw the last end of the movie, she kicked some butt! way to go, shay! i have really wanted to see this movie, but ive never seen the rest! somebody pm me and tell me wehn its on again?? thanx!

Good movie

PostPosted: Wed Sep 01, 2004 6:00 pm
by supersotali
Shannen was very good in the movie!

Good movie

PostPosted: Sat Sep 04, 2004 6:24 pm
by Linz
Kristin wrote:Image She kicked butt at the end of the movie...Good job, Shay!


Yeah I REALLY likes this and she did amazing! Image

Good movie

PostPosted: Wed Oct 27, 2004 12:04 am
by ashly
hey all i just reastly saw this movie and i got to say its great!!

Good movie

PostPosted: Fri Oct 29, 2004 9:56 pm
by shannendrules3
Mª©©Ã wrote:They didnt spell it that way Image


there are a lot of ways to spell it.......

Good movie

PostPosted: Sun Oct 31, 2004 2:18 am
by xanzou
yeah cuz theres also ashlee

Good movie

PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2005 2:23 pm
by piperhalliwell
This is a wonderful movie ,all of the actors/actress here are great

Good movie

PostPosted: Sun Feb 06, 2005 2:16 pm
by piperhalliwell
This movie is very interting,i really liked that movie

Good movie

PostPosted: Sun Feb 13, 2005 9:43 pm
by Dianna
Did you guys notice it was a Aaron Spelling production?