Page 3 of 4

friends till the end

PostPosted: Sat Sep 04, 2004 5:56 pm
by xxshannenroxx
TEXT I love that movie!! I watched it like 2 days ago!!! Shannen is sooo good in it!!

friends till the end

PostPosted: Tue Oct 19, 2004 2:23 am
by tkhalliwell
Before this movie, I had no idea that Shannen could sing! She really has an amazing voice! I hope that she does pursue a singing career! That would be soooo cool!

friends till the end

PostPosted: Fri Oct 22, 2004 1:11 pm
by kellyloveshannen
aboutwbscharmed wrote:I have still yet to watch it Image


Mee Tooo Image

Love YA AllImage
KellyImage

friends till the end

PostPosted: Tue Nov 16, 2004 1:45 am
by shaed412
ya;ll don't get VH1...cuz they be showin Friends Til the End all the time...well they haven't lately, but they usually do...God Bless!!!

friends till the end

PostPosted: Thu Jul 20, 2006 1:09 am
by ching343
i like shannen in that movie!! she has a great singing voice there Image

friends till the end

PostPosted: Sun Sep 03, 2006 11:36 am
by Mercedes-Doherty
Image Imagesad by not being able to see film. to love watch it that ews to me good . hep me

friends till the end

PostPosted: Sat Nov 25, 2006 4:23 pm
by charmedmeghanp1
I would really want to see this movie! Ive seen some clips where Shay is singing and she was awesome. can someone please tell where I could get a copy this movie? thanks a lot.

friends till the end

PostPosted: Fri Dec 29, 2006 6:55 pm
by venus
I haven't seen this movie yet and I want to!!! Image but don't know how to find it...
I've heard and downloaded the four songs Image
Shannen has an amazing voice, it's a pity not to make use of that talent, I wonder if she has tought about singing, it would be great!

friends till the end

PostPosted: Sat Dec 30, 2006 3:50 pm
by Letizia
True!Shannen has an amazing voice!!

friends till the end

PostPosted: Sun Dec 31, 2006 5:42 am
by charmed2
ImageI think this movie is great and shannen is a great singer Image