friends till the end

Talk about Shannen's role as Heather Romley and any of the other characters!

friends till the end

Postby piperis2cool » Sat Nov 09, 2002 10:57 pm

This movie was good i hate where the one girl killes that guy and also she puts that stuff in shannon drink and made her trogh up
piperis2cool
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2002 10:49 pm
Location: kansas city,mo

friends till the end

Postby Kristin Marie » Mon Nov 11, 2002 12:03 am

ImageShannen had a great singing voice in this movie.

Image Image Image
Always Dream, no matter where, or when...Dream Big Or Small. Dreams is where the heart is.
User avatar
Kristin Marie
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 1775
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2001 8:17 am
Location: Newnan, GA

friends till the end

Postby piperis2cool » Tue Nov 12, 2002 9:45 pm

yeah she did Image
piperis2cool
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2002 10:49 pm
Location: kansas city,mo

friends till the end

Postby shannenfan67 » Wed Jan 22, 2003 2:15 am

I love this movie it's one of my favorite movies. Image
Last edited by shannenfan67 on Fri Feb 21, 2003 3:14 am, edited 1 time in total.
shannenfan67
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2003 12:51 am
Location: California

friends till the end

Postby Dianna » Wed Apr 02, 2003 8:56 pm

I really want to see this movie. Can anyone do me a copy or even get it off TV? It's on this month.
User avatar
Dianna
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2325
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2001 7:01 am
Location: North Carolina, USA/London, UK

friends till the end

Postby Dianna » Tue Apr 15, 2003 6:19 pm

It's ok now, Kat gave me her copy! love her! The movie was awesome!!! one of my FAVES! Image
User avatar
Dianna
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2325
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2001 7:01 am
Location: North Carolina, USA/London, UK

friends till the end

Postby page47 » Tue Apr 22, 2003 7:34 am

This movie is good, I didn't know Shannen could sing like that - most impressive.
page47
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2003 3:54 am
Location: florida

friends till the end

Postby sweden » Sun Jun 08, 2003 12:57 pm

hello... I really love this movie. Anyone that knows where to download it?? I've only seen it once I need it again! Image Please? Anyone??
sweden
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 07, 2003 11:08 pm
Location: Sweden, Linkoping

friends till the end

Postby pruephoebepiper2 » Thu Jun 19, 2003 11:44 pm

I don't know how to but that was a great movie!!!
pruephoebepiper2
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 103
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2003 7:28 pm
Location: Stuck in Charmed

friends till the end

Postby shannenfan5 » Mon Jul 21, 2003 5:53 pm

I love this movie.

I had absolutely no idea that Shannen could even sing. So I was amazed by the fact that it was really her singing.

It had a really good story line to it as well.

Peace,
shannenfan5
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2003 2:39 pm
Location: United Kingdom, England

Next

Return to Friends Til the End

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron