Mallrats Is The Greatest Movie Ever Made!!

Talk about Shannen's role as Rene Mosier and any of the other characters!

Mallrats Is The Greatest Movie Ever Made!!

Postby thatsnotpie » Fri Aug 13, 2004 4:01 pm

IT RELATES SO MUCH TO A LIFE OF A REGULAR PERSON!!! LOL!!! Image
thatsnotpie
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2004 3:17 pm

Mallrats Is The Greatest Movie Ever Made!!

Postby shannendrules3 » Wed Aug 25, 2004 12:39 am

aboutwbscharmed wrote:It 100 % does


i totally agree! awesome movie!!!!!!!!!! Image
shannendrules3
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 705
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 2:44 pm
Location: totally lame city in Virginia

Mallrats Is The Greatest Movie Ever Made!!

Postby killingheidi » Thu Sep 02, 2004 5:30 am

It's not the best, but it is very funny!
killingheidi
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 559
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 2:01 pm

Mallrats Is The Greatest Movie Ever Made!!

Postby moose » Mon Sep 27, 2004 9:47 pm

Mª©©Ã wrote:Now we cant compair, Mallrats, to films like, Terminator 2, can we Image Image



lol whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat??

mallrats rocks, its my kinda film Image
moose
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2004 9:39 pm
Location: UK

Mallrats Is The Greatest Movie Ever Made!!

Postby alwaysastar » Tue Dec 07, 2004 8:06 pm

Matt wrote:Id go no where near it if Shay wasnt initImage

i think i agree a bit im not sure its a movie i'd pick up first if shay wasnt in it.
alwaysastar
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3600
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 9:16 pm
Location: ENGLAND

Mallrats Is The Greatest Movie Ever Made!!

Postby shannendrules3 » Fri Dec 10, 2004 3:58 am

Image
shannendrules3
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 705
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 2:44 pm
Location: totally lame city in Virginia

Mallrats Is The Greatest Movie Ever Made!!

Postby prueprue » Sun Dec 12, 2004 8:46 pm

Always_A_Star wrote:i think i agree a bit im not sure its a movie i'd pick up first if shay wasnt in it.


same....although i havent seen it yet but im getting it for xmas Image
prueprue
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 627
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2005 11:43 pm

Mallrats Is The Greatest Movie Ever Made!!

Postby xanzou » Mon Dec 13, 2004 5:53 am

prueprue wrote:same....although i havent seen it yet but im getting it for xmas Image


wait till u see it hun, its very funny lol
xanzou
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 505
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 4:07 pm
Location: Puerto Rico

Mallrats Is The Greatest Movie Ever Made!!

Postby alwaysastar » Thu Dec 23, 2004 10:06 am

Image
alwaysastar
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3600
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 9:16 pm
Location: ENGLAND

Mallrats Is The Greatest Movie Ever Made!!

Postby prueprue » Mon Dec 27, 2004 4:16 pm

thought it was weird but funny lol
prueprue
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 627
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2005 11:43 pm

Next

Return to Mallrats

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron