Mallrats in general

Talk about Shannen's role as Rene Mosier and any of the other characters!

Mallrats in general

Postby shannenholly90210 » Fri Apr 02, 2004 8:23 pm

I loved the movie!!! LOL i had a foster dog named Brodie, he wasnt too bright, i have a cat named T.S. i had a foster kitten named Rene yeah im a freak! LOL
Last edited by anonymous on Fri Apr 02, 2004 8:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
shannenholly90210
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1145
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2004 8:30 pm
Location: Minnesota

Mallrats in general

Postby pruepiperp3 » Sun Apr 25, 2004 10:43 am

Mall Rats was a very funny movie! Jay and Silent Bob are awsome!!!
pruepiperp3
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2004 9:55 am
Location: GUESS?

Mallrats in general

Postby carmin » Thu May 13, 2004 7:48 pm

i loved mallrats too it was a very funny underated movie, i love all them types of movies, and as usual shannon was great Image
carmin
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2004 12:18 pm

Mallrats in general

Postby rachel333 » Tue Jun 15, 2004 4:29 pm

i love this film brodie with his little tune that he does after the Image thing in the elavator lol
rachel333
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 170
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2004 7:46 pm
Location: england-liverpool

Mallrats in general

Postby killingheidi » Fri Aug 06, 2004 1:43 am

I thought it was funny.
killingheidi
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 559
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 2:01 pm

Mallrats in general

Postby moose » Sat Aug 07, 2004 9:19 pm

Mª©©Ã wrote:It Shannen Image

It isnt her Best Film Image


ill agree its not shannens best film (mostly due to her not being in most of it)

but on the whole. it f**king rocked Image
moose
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 178
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2004 9:39 pm
Location: UK

Mallrats in general

Postby thatsnotpie » Fri Aug 13, 2004 3:59 pm

me and my friends try to rent it and watch it every weekend. IT IS F***ING COOL!!!!!
thatsnotpie
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2004 3:17 pm

Mallrats in general

Postby thatsnotpie » Fri Aug 13, 2004 4:00 pm

i loved Jay and Silent Bob, (as you can tell with all the SNOOCHIE BOOCHIES)
thatsnotpie
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2004 3:17 pm

Mallrats in general

Postby shannenfan92 » Mon Jan 09, 2006 6:57 pm

Well it's not the best film but it is pretty amusing, with the scenes Shannen was in, it was really good.
shannenfan92
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 239
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2005 4:23 am
Location: England

Next

Return to Mallrats

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron