Anyone liked Val?

Talk about the other characters here.

Anyone liked Val?

Postby lover » Thu Jun 23, 2005 11:37 pm

i couldnt stand her Image
lover
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 3501
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 5:20 pm
Location: Israel

Anyone liked Val?

Postby prue14fan » Wed Aug 10, 2005 9:57 pm

I love Tiffani and I love what she brought to her character. She's definetely one of my favorites.
prue14fan
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2004 2:35 pm
Location: Maryland

Anyone liked Val?

Postby katecrumb » Thu Aug 11, 2005 5:18 pm

I loved Val so much!!!
Valerie was the best character on the show.

(I dunno anything about Tiffany and have no opinion on her just so you know)


Love,
Kate
Last edited by anonymous on Thu Aug 11, 2005 5:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Don't be someone else's slogan because you are poetry.
User avatar
katecrumb
Shannen Fanatic
 
Posts: 468
Joined: Sat May 15, 2004 4:08 pm

Anyone liked Val?

Postby lis » Mon Sep 12, 2005 6:06 am

I liked all of the charaters, actors and actresses! Thats what made the show last for 8 or 9 seasons! Not sure exactly!
Last edited by anonymous on Mon Sep 12, 2005 6:07 am, edited 1 time in total.
lis
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2005 9:02 am
Location: Florida

Anyone liked Val?

Postby prueangel25 » Wed Sep 14, 2005 2:44 am

Glad I am not the only one that likes her Image
prueangel25
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2005 9:33 am
Location: Tennessee

Anyone liked Val?

Postby chiclet » Sat Apr 01, 2006 5:44 pm

I liked Valerie when they first brought her on the show. After that,she was just reduced to a character meant to give Kelly Taylor someone to slap down constantly. That got really old...really fast.
chiclet
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 1:31 am
Location: Land of Enchantment

Anyone liked Val?

Postby lucie » Mon Apr 17, 2006 12:56 pm

i don't like Val
lucie
Very Important Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 555
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 6:20 pm
Location: Czech Republic

Anyone liked Val?

Postby d9n1el » Sat Apr 22, 2006 2:38 am

PrueAngel25 wrote:Glad I am not the only one that likes her Image


i like val too!!!!!!!!!! i mean i was sad when shannen left but val just brought that thing i liked to the show!!!!! plus i loved how b**** she was to kelly and donna!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Image
d9n1el
Major Shannen fan
 
Posts: 210
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 3:43 am
Location: magical violet sand of desire

Anyone liked Val?

Postby rachtt04 » Sun May 21, 2006 6:36 am

i liked everyone on the show.

Val made for some juicy storylines !!!! and at some points i did actually like her and felt sorry for her.
rachtt04
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2004 5:08 pm
Location: New York and Delaware

Anyone liked Val?

Postby stalemate » Mon Jul 03, 2006 3:56 pm

Madeleine wrote:Why do you like Jennie?She has said some really bad and untrue things about Shannen,she's a bitch,just like her character Kelly Taylor...


Excuse my ignorance, but what has Jennie said about Shannen?

And no, never was a Val fan.
stalemate
New Shannen Fan
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2006 5:01 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Other Beverly Hills, 90210 Characters

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron