Charmed: A Short Reprieve (Fanfic)

This is a place for all fan fictions, banners or fanarts.

Postby thefifthsister » Mon May 26, 2008 9:24 pm

This is a story that I've been playing out in my head for about six months and I'm finally starting to write it down. It takes place two months after Forever Charmed but because the timeline skips ahead in the last five minutes I've created my own here.

Disclaimer: Parts of this are not intended to be sexual, they are intended to be romantic so please keep that in mind when reading. I do not mean to offend anyone.

Well, here it goes....

Last edited by thefifthsister on Wed May 28, 2008 1:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
thefifthsister
Very Important Shannen Fan

Postby thefifthsister » Mon May 26, 2008 9:25 pm

It was a beautiful summer morning in San Francisco. A gentle breeze blew through the trees, keeping the city cool in the warmth of the summer sun. Piper Halliwell lay in bed, bathed in the warm light streaming in through the window. She lay watching her husband Leo sleep. It was good to have him back in her life. It had been an eventful few months, an eventful few years actually.
Six months after her Grandmother had died, her younger sister Phoebe had discovered a magic book in the attic, the Book of Shadows, and the two of them along with her elder sister Prue had discovered that they were the Charmed Ones, the most power witches the magic world had ever seen. Three years later Prue had died fighting a demon assassin and she had discovered her youngest sister Paige, half witch, half Whitelighter. They had won many battles together, including the last one.